Participating institutes – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

SYNTRAIN > Participating institutes

Participating institutes

Zoi Lygerou
Professor


School of Medicine
University of Patras
Greece

Contact: lygerou@med.upatras.gr

             z_lygerou@yahoo.com

Dana Branzei
Principal Investigator


IFOM - FIRC Institute of Molecular Oncology
Italy

Contact: dana.branzei@ifom.eu 

Claus Storgaard Sørensen

Associate professor

   

Biotech Research & Innovation Centre (BRIC) University of Copenhagen
Denmark

 

Contact: Claus.storgaard@bric.ku.dk

Jiri Bartek
Professor

 
Danish Cancer Society Research Center
Denmark
 

Contact: jb@CANCER.DK

Madalena Tarsounas

Professor

  

Institute for Radiation Oncology
Oxford University
UK

 

Contact: madalena.tarsounas@oncology.ox.ac.uk

Thomas Helleday

Professor

  

Dep. Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics

Karolinska Institute
Sweden

  

Contact: thomas.helleday@ki.se

Thomas Olin
CEO


Kancera AB

Sweden

Contact: thomas.olin@kancera.com

Thanos Halazonetis

Professor

   

University of Geneva
Switzerland

 

Contact:  Thanos.Halazonetis@unige.ch

Vassilis Gourgoulis

Professor

 

Medical School

University of Athen
Greece

 

Contact: vgorg@med.uoa.gr

Jos Jonkers

Professor

 

Molecular Pathology

Netherlands Cancer Institute (NKI)

Netherlands

 

Contact: j.jonkers@nki.nl